Challenge

I made it 7 days with no chocolate. When I had chocolate it felt like a choice I made rather than an overwhelming need for it. Since then when I have chocolate it’s a choice. I’m not driven but some internal craving. I feel like this was a successful experiment. It feels great to be past this compulsion!

My next challenge to myself….”how many days in a row can you work out?”

Starting Tuesday I scheduled my workouts just like my job. It’s on my google calendar and everything. I’m going to experiment with what time of day works best for me. It will need to be a time of day that I am always home so early morning or late night.  After this week’s experiment I will know a time and stick to it as long as I can. Let’s see how long I can make it this time.

awaits

Current Stats: finished reading “Surfacing”, weight 268, baby Goobs and I are both sick, trying to quit smoking, very tired, working too much, spread pretty thing, feeling determined, wishing I had more time

You can read about my no chocolate challenge here

Leave a Reply

