No CHOCOLATE Challenge

In the past when I wanted to do something I restricted myself. I would tell myself “No you can’t”. This obviously hasn’t been working for me. I’m deciding to try something new. Instead of restricting myself, I am challenging myself. The challenge is… how long can you go without chocolate? I’m testing my willpower to see how long I can resist chocolate. I’m on day 2 and going strong. Let’s see how long I can make it. Maybe testing my willpower is a better strategy. Fingers crossed that it is!

sara

Current Stats: reading “What you can, When you can”, Training for the Walk Wisconsin 1/2 marathon, planning my training for Waupaca Traithlon short course, weight 265, using nicotine patches, missing a friend, wishing I was home to enjoy the last day of beautiful weather, wishing my niece Amelia a happy 10th birthday, helping my Mom A LOT.

 

One thought on “No CHOCOLATE Challenge

Leave a Reply

