Today 2/8/17

Breakfast- 3 eggs

Lunch- Big salad with homemade blueberry vinaigrette

Supper- Farmer’s Market crockpot mexican chicken soup

Snack- 2 hard bolied eggs and 1 apple

Current status: tired, 262 lbs, still reading relentless spirit, excited about the sit/stand workstation my manager got me, excited for the next 2 days off, going to be busy busy busy helping my mom, feeling a little overwhelmed, wanting to do Yoga tomorrow morning, thinking about summer races

Psalm 73:26

    My flesh and my heart may fail,
    but God is the strength of my heart
    and my portion forever.

Leave a Reply

