Whole30

This eating plan is no joke. One bite of anything and you restart. Caved and made a poor choice again. I will be restarting for the second time. At least these few days have taught me what my weaknesses are. Chocolate. Which is crazy because I used to HATE chocolate. Also lack of sleep. Being tired provokes my cravings and poor decision making habits. 

Now that I’m aware I should be able to control myself. Make a plan and forge ahead.

Weighing myself in the morning and starting fresh. 

This weekend is going to be especially hard working both days 12 hour shifts. If anyone has quick and easy compliant meal ideas I can bring with me to work please send them my way! 

Leave a Reply

