Best Shot

I don’t have much to say other than I’m giving it another try tomorrow. I’m going to give it my best shot. Even if it takes me 10 years to successfully complete a Whole30, each try I learn something about myself. I get closer to my goal. Since I will be re-starting again I did weigh myself this morning. I have lost 3.8 pounds since my first attempt. See every try gets me somewhere and one of these times I will get to my goal.

Isn’t that really what this journey is all about?…. working towards a goal? Whether it’s a goal of being more active or a goal weight, we are all working towards something.

Breakfast- 3 eggs and 1 banana

Lunch- Venison back strap and Broccoli

Dinner- Paleo Steak fajitas

Snacks- I can’t even stand to admit what I’ve done

 

ww-goexplore-org

Currently: 263.2 pounds, reading Relentless Spirit, eating a lot of eggs, 16 month old is crazy, Mom life is hard but the best, overall mental status is good, need more exercise, sleep deprived always, anxiously awaiting spring, and loving women’s running mag

Leave a Reply

