What’s that about accountability?

So I have been doing weight loss challenges continuously since I started my journey (except when I was pregnant of course). About 5 months post-partum I decided to start coaching challenges which resulted in me not being a participant. I need the accountability that these challenges provided me. I have decided that with the next one that starts on Oct. 12th I will doing weekly weigh ins as well. I will post a picture on Facebook of the scale every week. If this doesn’t hold me accountable I honestly don’t know what will!

These challenges are all online if anyone wants to join and follow my progress!

Click here to Check out the SCHOCKtober Slim down Challenge!

14372085_10202453774941853_6704759916535929955_o

Leave a Reply

