Staying accountable

I have been off track lately and I need to get back into the swing of things. My weight has gone up about 6 lbs and I need to lose that and then lose another 60 by April so I can join a softball league in the summer and feel comfortable. Also I joined a weight loss challenge again and I want to win! My goal is to stay accountable. I will log everything I eat. I will also work out 3 times a week for at least 30 minutes. I was doing great when I was able to do that. I also stopped getting up and moving around for 5 minutes every hour while at work and that has hurt me as well. The New year is approaching and I want to be on top of my goals. I do not want to just be starting them on January first.

On a different note my semester is over in a week and half! I am so excited! I will have almost a whole glorious month in which I will have extra time to do whatever I want! Fitting in my exercise and fun activities will be much easier!

Leave a Reply

