60 lost!

I’m over the Moon ecstatic today! I hit 299!! This is the first time since I was 18 or 19 since I was under 300 lbs. I started this journey on June 1st and as of today I have lost 60 lbs, 50 of those using Herbalife products! It is amazing what you can do when you put 100 percent of your mindset into what you are doing. I have eaten well, moved more, and was simply determined! My BMI has gone down over 10 points. I have lost a crazy amount of inches and I am overall just feeling better about myself. I know now that nothing is going to stop me! The next goal is another 60 lbs lost hopefully by late spring early summer.

This weekend I am going to my first Herbalife event and I am so excited! I feel like I have been given a fresh start for my life! I have new goals and am heading in a new direction!

My reward for reaching my goal is Mac N cheese and steak! I’m off to eat my supper now!

 

 

Weight Loss Disclaimer:
Consumers who use Herbalife Formula 1 twice per day as part of a healthy lifestyle can generally expect to lose around 0.5 to 1 pound per week. Participants in a 12-week, single-blind, study used Formula 1 twice per day (once as a meal and once as a snack) with a reduced calorie diet and a goal of 30 minutes of exercise per day. Participants followed either a high protein diet or a standard protein diet. Participants in both groups lost about 8.5 pounds.

 

 

Leave a Reply

