Yoga

This morning I attended my first ever Yoga class at 8 in the morning. I am so not a morning person but I have to say this was the best way ever to start my day! Class was at Core Quest Yoga and Spa in Wautoma, WI. Cathy the owner is amazing! I have honestly nothing bad to say about Yoga. I did way better than I thought I would and Cathy even commented on how well I did for my first time. The atmosphere was calming. The moves at time were tough but I did them and felt amazing afterwards. Everyone should try Core quest’s function & Flow Yoga! Okay I’m done raving about yoga now. This evening I also went for a 2 mile walk in the woods. I didn’t use my headphones or listen to anything other than nature. I looked at the trees and all my surroundings. I feel completely centered today. I honestly wish every single day could be like this.

Click HERE for Corequest Yoga and Spas website

 

10449949_10205037374679811_5682981796278391075_nA picture I took on my walk today.

And I’m closing with……

 namaste-2

Leave a Reply

