Stop weighing myself

Weighing myself has become a mild obsession of mine. I check my weight every day that I work ( which is 4 times a week). Today I noticed the number on the scale was up 5 lbs from yesterday. This can’t be possible! I’ve decided that I am only going to weigh myself once a week. I am actually having a bit of anxiety about this. I feel like checking the scale daily gives me an idea of how I am doing. From this point forward weight checks will be once a week and I will just have to be extra diligent about eating healthy and working hard.

I’m hoping my good friend at work is right and that this will help me stress less because I won’t be scared when I see the ups from water weight.

Hope your right C.S.       wink.

Leave a Reply

