Solution?

My my most recent post was about my lack of weight loss or gain. I’m simply stuck. Well today I talked to my fit coach and I think I was consuming too few calories and not enough protein. I had cut my calories down to 1670 after I had lost 33 pounds and I have been stuck at the same weight since then so time to up the calories back to 1790 with 166g of protein a day. I’m going to watch my progress closely and see if this helps or makes things worse. I’m also going to try to drink a lot more water. My goal is 80 oz a day. I will keep updating and sharing my progress.

Leave a Reply

