Stuck

I am STUCK! For weeks I have been stuck at the same weight…. not moving up or down just STUCK. It’s getting to be pretty frustrating. Obviously I need to change something but I have already dropped my calories down to 1670. So that leads me to believe I need to change-up my exercise but unless I only want 2 hours of sleep a night Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday (my back to back school/work days) I can’t fit a workout in. Now you might suggest to do a little work out while at work. I could do desk exercises but I try to do homework while working and it’s hard to work and do school work and exercise. So basically there aren’t enough hours in the day. I’m going to keep pondering this and try to figure out how to remedy this problem but in the meantime I’m going to celebrate my accomplishments thus far and do the best I can. I feel much better now that I got that off my chest.

Leave a Reply

